Cancelling on iPhone and iPad
Cancel in your Apple ID’s subscriptions; it stays open until the end of the paid period.
On iPhone and iPad
Open Your account and tap Manage or cancel, or open Settings, tap your name, then Subscriptions. Apple handles the cancelling.
The subscription stays open until the end of the period you have paid for, and nothing more is charged.
See also
All help articles · Still stuck? info@edulessons.net or +233 54 551 9271